Google I/O Adventure: A Gamified Geek Haven! 🤩

Google I/O Adventure: A Gamified Geek Haven! 🤩

·

1 min read

Google I/O is back for it's 2nd virtual (well, kind of!) open-to-all edition this May'22!

Last year, I had attended the event through the amazing Adventure experience (which will be back this year as well!). It left such an indelible impact on my mind, that I chose it as the topic for a presentation we needed to make for our Professional Communication course in college! Since the experience is best described in a visual manner, I'll switch things up for this blog post, and let the slides, from the PPT I'd made, do the talking:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Shout out to Pranav Gade for informing me and all our college batchmates about I/O last year! It was a one of a kind experience that I definitely would not want to miss. I look forward to revisiting it, of course with newer, even more cutting edge tech revealed and exhibited, this May.

Hope to virtually bump into you too, dear reader, there! Register for free here.

Â